“PRIMER FESTIVAL DE ARTES INTERPRETATIVAS: ANDAKIES (Hombres De Montaña)”

CIAT

CENTRO INTEGRAL DE ARTES

TEATRIDANZA 20 AÑOS

 

CONVOCA A:

 

Los Artistas de la Montaña (Barrios San Luis, San Isidro, Bosques de Bellavista, la Sureña, La Capilla, La Esperanza)

 

En las áreas de Teatro, Títeres, Danza, Música, Payasos, Malabaristas, que quieran mostrar su trabajo creativo en el:

 

“PRIMER FESTIVAL DE ARTES INTERPRETATIVAS:

 

ANDAKIES

(Hombres De Montaña)”

 

Requisitos:

 

· Área(Teatro, Títeres, Danza, Música, Payasos, Malabaristas)

· Descripción del espectáculo

· Reseña de la Agrupación

· Duración

· Fotografías

 

Inscripciones: teatridanza@gmail.com, teatridanza@hotmail.com

CIAT días viernes de 3 a 5pm,

Fecha límite recepción de propuestas junio 16

Teléfono 6485028

 

EVENTO CONCERTADO CON EL MINISTERIO DE CULTURA

 

Con la fuerza de:

CIAT, Centro Integral de Artes Teatridanza

2012

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 23
  • #1

    Rolande Croft (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 08:55)


    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this information.

  • #2

    Chrystal Levell (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 00:43)


    I am really inspired with your writing abilities and also with the structure in your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  • #3

    Everett Wiles (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 11:15)


    fantastic points altogether, you just won a new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your post that you simply made a few days ago? Any positive?

  • #4

    Spencer Mclane (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 23:00)


    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  • #5

    Helena Ferrer (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 04:34)


    I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage's articles all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  • #6

    Creola Schroyer (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 10:14)


    Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  • #7

    Dan Killeen (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 16:54)


    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!

  • #8

    Delinda Boren (martes, 07 febrero 2017 02:44)


    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and wonderful design and style.

  • #9

    Lynsey Towry (martes, 07 febrero 2017 03:08)


    Very descriptive post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  • #10

    Wendie Flore (martes, 07 febrero 2017 03:54)


    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  • #11

    Marchelle Steve (martes, 07 febrero 2017 05:50)


    Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a stuff! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

  • #12

    Albina Brin (martes, 07 febrero 2017 11:16)


    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  • #13

    Tam Struck (martes, 07 febrero 2017 13:27)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently. I'm moderately sure I'll learn plenty of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #14

    Michell Digirolamo (martes, 07 febrero 2017 18:31)


    Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this subject for a while and yours is the best I have came upon till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?

  • #15

    Connie Avans (martes, 07 febrero 2017 21:57)


    Great article. I'm dealing with many of these issues as well..

  • #16

    Monnie Schrom (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 06:02)


    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  • #17

    Quiana Stuhr (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:20)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #18

    Belle Wertz (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 19:07)


    If some one desires expert view concerning blogging after that i suggest him/her to visit this webpage, Keep up the good job.

  • #19

    Lee Dowless (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It's the little changes that will make the most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  • #20

    Marsha Maffei (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:32)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

  • #21

    Ji Pasko (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 13:24)


    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  • #22

    Coy Kovacich (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:15)


    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the best websites online. I'm going to highly recommend this blog!

  • #23

    Odelia Wygant (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:27)


    Thanks for another excellent article. The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect approach of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm at the search for such info.