Amor de madre

Esta historia nos muestra la relación fuerte y destructiva entre madre e hija y el conflicto crece cuando la hija se entera de la vida desordenada que ha llevado su madre. La joven siente un profundo y obsesivo cariño por su amiga Lisen que conoce verdades importantes que pueden ser fatales.

 

Con: Nicolás Gómez, Mari Carmen Regalado, María Teresa Barreto y Diana Giraldo.

 

Jueves a Sábado 7:30 p.m.

Calle 46 No. 28-30 - Tels. 479 7070 / 268 7509

teatrobernardoromerolozano@yahoo.com

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 11
  • #1

    Kendal Cuthbert (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 04:15)


    What i don't understood is in fact how you are not really much more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You know thus significantly when it comes to this matter, made me in my opinion imagine it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not involved except it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. All the time care for it up!

  • #2

    Kelvin Phong (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 02:38)


    Quality content is the key to invite the people to pay a quick visit the web site, that's what this site is providing.

  • #3

    Maragaret Alexander (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 05:56)


    If you wish for to improve your knowledge simply keep visiting this web site and be updated with the most recent news update posted here.

  • #4

    Karey Stribling (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 20:34)


    This paragraph will help the internet visitors for building up new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  • #5

    Kandra Holliman (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 20:48)


    Hello colleagues, its enormous post on the topic of tutoringand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #6

    Antonina Gongora (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:44)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #7

    Mia Chabolla (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 17:36)


    hey there and thank you for your info � I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • #8

    Brooke Sinha (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 15:37)


    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this information.

  • #9

    Kandra Holliman (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 20:53)


    May I just say what a relief to uncover somebody that genuinely knows what they're discussing on the web. You actually realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren't more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

  • #10

    Lloyd Volk (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:07)


    Hello, its nice piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all know media is a impressive source of data.

  • #11

    Carry Tubb (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 05:56)


    Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this web site before but after going through some of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back often!