Un pobre pelagato mal llamado Fortunato

 

DOMINGOS 16, 23 Y 30 DE SEPTIEMBRE – TÍTERES LIBÉLULA DORADA – OBRA “Un pobre pelagato mal llamado Fortunato” – HORA 11:30AM

 

La búsqueda de la fortuna como pasión devoradora, conduce al protagonista a un callejón sin salida, donde es sometido al escarnio público, como una víctima de su propia codicia. Esos elementos son contados, desde luego, con la lucidez del color, el encantamiento sonoro y la magia versátil del titiritero que provoca la dicha de todo aquel espectador dispuesto a aniñarse el alma.

 

BONO DE APOYO

PÚBLICO GENERAL $15.000

ESTUDIANTES CON CARNÉ VIGENTE $12.000

 

 

Teatro Libélula Dorada

Carrera 19 No. 51 – 69

Tel: 249 86 58 – 345 06 83

www.libeluladorada.com

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 7
  • #1

    Quiana Stuhr (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 14:54)


    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to �return the favor�.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #2

    Adrianne Kierstead (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 11:32)


    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  • #3

    Edison Bentz (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 08:39)


    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was once totally right. This publish truly made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  • #4

    Fae Brune (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 13:52)


    I read this paragraph completely about the difference of newest and earlier technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #5

    Tam Struck (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 03:51)


    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest factor to consider of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while other folks think about worries that they plainly don't realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  • #6

    Yun Kennerson (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:01)


    It's actually very complex in this active life to listen news on TV, thus I simply use web for that purpose, and take the latest information.

  • #7

    Chae Baird (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 09:04)


    I was able to find good advice from your articles.