Las aventuras de Batitu

Las aventuras de Batitu

Las aventuras de Batitu

Grupo: Punto de Partida (Manizales)

Miércoles 16 de Abril Hora: 7:00pm

 

Sinopsis: Esta fabula concientiza a los niños, jóvenes y adultos del cuidado que debemos tener con nuestro entorno, el parque natural de los nevados con sus variados personajes (EL pájaro Barranquillo, el oso de anteojos, el búho, el Yarumo encantado, el río blanco y muchos mas).

 

Lugar: SALITATITERES “GABRIEL ESQUINAS”

CRA. 25 No. 50-27 int. 102

Teléfono : 235 03 30

Valor Boletas: $10.000

Bogotá D.C.

 

Ver toda la programación de la Segunda Semana de la Pasión Titiritera

ATICO 25 años>>

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 9
  • #1

    Replicas de relojes (domingo, 11 mayo 2014 20:52)

    El trabajo de Carlos Ramírez busca la creación de un lenguaje propio y único, donde el cuerpo y el ser humano son los principales instrumentos de comunicación, la danza, el teatro y la plástica se nutren mutuamente.

  • #2

    Margarite Mcnees (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 06:57)


    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check out new things you post�

  • #3

    Harold Lettinga (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 01:09)


    Thanks for every other wonderful post. The place else may anybody get that type of information in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information.

  • #4

    Johnathan Maggio (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 14:29)


    If you want to get much from this piece of writing then you have to apply these methods to your won blog.

  • #5

    Sophie Mccleskey (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 05:09)


    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  • #6

    Vania Serra (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 20:10)


    This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #7

    Javier Bushong (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 16:12)


    Wonderful blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

  • #8

    Sophie Mccleskey (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 16:29)


    Great weblog here! Also your site quite a bit up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink on your host? I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • #9

    Linnea Udell (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 19:55)


    I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm looking to create my very own site and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Cheers!